• Heinrich von Hanau,开发人员

    Fisher Island Holdings LLC
    Heinrich von Hanau 负责 Palazzo Della Luna——费希尔岛最新的豪华公寓——开发过程中的整体运作管理。他曾担任多个类似项目(包括迈阿密海滩的 Continuum 和 Portofino Tower,以及拉斯维加斯阿斯本和西班牙马贝拉等世界各地的开发项目)的开发主任,为该项目带来了丰富宝贵的经验。

    “通过在 Palazzo Della Luna 优越的地理位置——费希尔岛上将高级设计、科技、无与伦比的设施及白手套服务有意识地集成,我们正在创造一种滨水奢华生活的新典范。
  • Cedrik Denain,负责人

    ASR Construction
    作为费希尔岛所有新建项目的共同领袖,Cedrik Denain 致力于在推进技术和可持续发展的同时保持费希尔岛的风格完整性。这位资深的建筑师来自一个开发商家族,他设计并建造了南佛罗里达许多最负盛名的建筑,其中最近的是 Palazzo Del Sol。

    “如同交响乐的第四章或烟火表演壮观的压轴环节一样,我们把最好的留在了最后,留在了费希尔岛上。凭借优越的地理位置、现代化的设计及无与伦比的设施,Palazzo Della Luna 作为岛上有史以来最独特豪华的住宅,将在这里留下不可磨灭的印记。”
  • Joseph R. Dieppa,负责人

    ASR Construction
    自 1998 年创立公司以来,Joe Dieppa 一直将服务、专业及品质作为 ASR 的立根之本。自公司创立起已领导超过 8.75 亿美元的建筑活动,并在费希尔岛的发展和演变过程中发挥了重要作用。此前,他曾担任美国一些大型保险公司的建设经理,负责该国一些因严重灾难导致的商业索赔的房屋修复重建工作。

    “Palazzo Della Luna 的设计和施工品质非费希尔岛上任何其他地方可比。从始至终,品质和后勤都是构建这一地标性开发项目的基础。”
  • Dora Puig,销售总监

    Luxe Living Realty & Fisher Island Real Estate, LLC
    作为迈阿密和费希尔岛豪华房地产领域的权威人物,Dora Puig 创造了超过 20 亿美元的销售神话,可以说是该地区最成功的豪华住宅销售专业人士之一。她对这一地区的深入了解和其个性化的服务足以让她连续数年荣膺迈阿密海滩的头号畅销经纪人。这位资深的房地产管理人打破了全市和全县的多项销售记录,在其职业生涯中一直负责迈阿密许多最高端公寓的销售,最近的是 Palazzo Del Sol。在 Palazzo Della Luna,Puig 领导着一支由专业销售人员组成的团队,他们精通多种语言,包括英语、西班牙语、俄语、意大利语、葡萄牙语及瑞典语。
  • Kobi Karp,总裁/CEO

    Kobi Karp Architecture and Interior Design
    Palazzo Della Luna 的建筑设计融合了现代优雅和精致地中海魅力,致力于为您打造独一无二的私人岛屿室内/室外生活体验。为了促进人与建筑和自然的互动,我们创造了一系列豪华、私密并在设计和规模上都非常舒心的室内和室外居室。顶级的材料和装饰让您全年都能在费希尔岛获得个性化而贴心周到的体验。
  • Champalimaud Design

    室内设计师
    Palazzo Della Luna 的定制设计融合了费希尔岛宁静的自然环境,打造出一种强调精致生活的生活方式体验。通过创造一系列优美而安静的空间及结合定制装饰,公共区域提供了一种“一到这里就能感觉得到的奢华”感,与宁静典雅的住宅相得益彰。建造用料的选择颇为用心,涵盖石膏浅浮雕、镀金玻璃、雕像大理石及铅白橡木等材质,营造出低调优雅而轻松的氛围,同时有着恰到好处奢享感。
  • Enzo Enea, 总裁

    Enea Garden Design
    Palazzo Della Luna 精致优雅的景观建筑设计注重于户外花园体验,以及促进人与自然之间有意义的联结。通过策划一系列舒适、私密且绿化优美(种植有海葡萄、苦木裂榄木及书带木等植物)的户外空间,我们为每座花园创造了一种独一无二的微型气候和类型,为居民带来全年舒享体验。这些户外空间无缝地交织在一起,形成 Palazzo Della Luna 物理上及象征意义上最根本的基石之一。与此同时,其绿化景观协同结合了该建筑的姐妹项目 Palazzo Del Sol 带来的室外空间。最终在这片世界一流的绝美之境带来真正全方位的自然感官体验。
  • Augusto Busnelli

    Augusto Busnelli 出生于米兰,并于 1978 年毕业于米兰理工大学建筑系。自 1977 年以来,他与许多专业人士完成了意大利和其他国家的多个开发项目。他主攻室内设计项目,在其职业生涯中,他曾与 David Chipperfield 和 Philippe Starck 等全球知名的建筑师和设计师以及意大利最权威的家具品牌(Cassina,B&B)合作,在豪华酒店、公寓、零售和办公大楼领域积累了丰富的经验。Studioarchitectura 由 Augusto Busnelli 于 1995 年创立。位于米兰北部地区,该公司与木制品公司及纺织品、玻璃和金属生产商等技术性公司合作,旨在为客户打造出完美的设计。
    Studioarchitectura 的信念是,好的设计应满足项目在美学和技术方面的要求,同时尊重客户定下的预算和时间。
  • Sam Robin

    Sam Robin 来自芝加哥,现位于佛罗里达州迈阿密,曾在美国各地以及瑞士、巴西、伦敦、摩纳哥、迪拜以及墨西哥等国家开展多个项目。为每个项目创造一个独特而个性化的故事是我们公司能够成功在整个项目过程中贯穿流畅一致的设计和概念的关键。秉承对客户的项目进行量身定制以满足其特定需求的愿景,Sam Robin, Inc. 致力于提供注重细节和品质的专业室内设计。我们以为我们尊贵的客户打造时尚、现代化的设计以及我们可用于商业和住宅项目的定制家具和配件产品线 Robicara 而闻名。

• Heinrich von Hanau, Developer

    Fisher Island Holdings LLC
    Heinrich von Hanau provides overall operational leadership for the development of Palazzo Della Luna, Fisher Island’s newest luxury condominium. He brings to this project a wealth of experience gained in serving as development officer for similar projects including Continuum and Portofino Tower in Miami Beach as well as developments around the world in locations such as Aspen, Las Vegas and Marbella, Spain.

    “We’re creating a new paradigm for waterfront luxury living through the conscious integration of high design, technology, incomparable amenities and white glove services that are expressive of Palazzo Della Luna’s privileged location on Fisher Island.”
  • Cedrik Denain, Principal

    ASR Construction
    As co-lead on all of Fisher Island’s new construction, Cedrik Denain aims to maintain Fisher Island’s stylistic integrity while advancing technology and sustainability. Hailing from a family of developers, the veteran builder has designed and constructed many of South Florida’s most prestigious addresses, with Palazzo Del Sol among the most recent.

    “Like the fourth movement of a symphony or the spectacular grand finale of a fireworks display, we’ve saved the best for last on Fisher Island. With its prize location, contemporary design and unparalleled amenities, Palazzo Della Luna will leave an indelible mark as the most exclusive and luxurious residence ever built on the island enclave.”
  • Joseph R. Dieppa, Principal

    ASR Construction
    Joe Dieppa has built ASR on a foundation of service, expertise and quality since founding the company in 1998. He has since directed construction activities of over $875 million and has played a significant role in the development and evolution of Fisher Island. Previously, he has acted as a construction manager for some of the largest insurance companies in the US, restoring commercial claims from some of the biggest disasters in the country.

    “Nothing on Fisher Island even comes close to the quality of design and construction at Palazzo Della Luna. Quality and logistics are the foundation for building this landmark development from conception to completion.”
  • Dora Puig, Director of Sales

    Luxe Living Realty & Fisher Island Real Estate, LLC
    Arguably one of the most successful luxury residential sales professionals in the region, with over $2 billion in sales, Dora Puig is an authority on luxury Miami and Fisher Island real estate. Her intimate knowledge of the area and personalized service have been enough to establish her as the number one selling broker in Miami Beach for consecutive years. The veteran real estate executive has broken numerous sales records throughout the city and county, and has been responsible for selling out many of Miami’s most exclusive condominiums over her career, most recently Palazzo Del Sol. At Palazzo Della Luna, Puig leads a talented team of professional sales executives whose proficiencies include fluency in a range of languages including English, Spanish, Russian, Italian, Portuguese and Swedish.
  • Kobi Karp, President/CEO

    Kobi Karp Architecture and Interior Design
    The contemporary elegance and sophisticated Mediterranean charm of Palazzo Della Luna’s architectural design place a unique emphasis on the indoor/outdoor experience of living on a private island. With the goal of fostering human interaction with architecture and nature, we’ve created a series of indoor and outdoor rooms that are luxurious, intimate, and comforting in design and scale. The finest materials and finishes lend to an experience that is both individual and thoughtful of the Fisher Island year-round experience.
  • Champalimaud Design

    Interior Designers
    The bespoke design of Palazzo Della Luna embraces the tranquil and natural environment of Fisher Island, creating a lifestyle experience that emphasizes refined living. By crafting a series of spaces that are epicurean yet subdued, and curating bespoke finishes, the public realm provides a sense of “luxury upon arrival”, with the residences havens of serenity. Material choices such as plaster bas relief, gilded glass, statuary marble, and cerused oak help create an atmosphere of understated elegance & ease with just the right touch of indulgence.
  • Enzo Enea, President

    Enea Garden Design
    The refined elegance of Palazzo Della Luna’s landscape architectural design places an emphasis on the outdoor garden experience, and serves to foster meaningful human connection with nature. By curating a series of outdoor spaces that are comfortable, intimate in scale and lush with plant species such as Seagrapes, Gumbo Limbos and Clusias, we’re creating a microclimate and typology that is unique to each garden and enjoyable year-round. The outdoor spaces are seamlessly woven together to form one of Palazzo Della Luna’s most fundamental cornerstones, both physically and symbolically. At the same time, its lush landscapes synergistically unite the outdoor spaces shared by the building’s sister project, Palazzo Del Sol. The end result is an authentic full-sensory experience with nature in what is truly one of the world’s most beautiful places.
  • Augusto Busnelli

    Augusto Busnelli was born in Milan and graduated in Architecture at Politecnico di Milano in 1978. Since 1977 he worked with a lot of professionals developing projects in Italy and abroad. Mainly oriented on interior design projects, during his career he had distinctive experiences with luxury hotels, apartments, retails and office buildings, collaborating also with worldwide famous architects and designers such as David Chipperfield and Philippe Starck and the most important Italian furniture brands (Cassina, B&B). Studioarchitectura was founded by Augusto Busnelli in 1995. It's located in Milan northern area, where design is developed together with the technical experience of millwork companies and textile, glass, metal producers. Studiorchitectura belief is that the good design satisfies both aesthetic and technical aspects of the project, respecting the budget and timing defined by the client.
  • Sam Robin

    Originally from Chicago now based in Miami, Florida, Sam Robin has done projects throughout the United States as well as internationally in Switzerland, Brazil, London, Monaco, Dubai and Mexico to name a few countries. Creating a unique and individual narrative for each project is key to our firm’s ability to successfully weave a fluid consistency of design and concept throughout our installations. With a desire to custom tailor our client’s projects to their required needs, Sam Robin, Inc. delivers specialized interiors with attention to detail and quality. We are known for our stylish, modern designs for prestigious clients as well as our custom furniture and accessories line Robicara for both commercial and residential projects.