• هاينريش فون هاناو، المطور

    شركة Fisher Island Holdings LLC
    يقدم هاينريش فون هاناو إدارة تشغيلية شاملة لتطوير بلاتزو ديلا لونا، وهي أحدث مجمع سكني فاخر في جزيرة فيشر. وقد قدم لهذا المشروع ثروة من الخبرات المكتسبة أثناء عمله في منصب مسؤول التطوير في مشروعات مماثلة بما فيها أبراج كونتينيوم وبورتفينو في ميامي بيتش فضلاً عن عمليات التطوير حول العالم في مواقع مثل أسبن ولاس فيجاس وماربلة بإسبانيا.

    "إننا نبتكر نموذجًا جديدًا للحياة الفاخرة على واجهة مائية من خلال الدمج الواعي بين التصميم والتكنولوجيا والمرافق الفندقية الفريدة وخدمات النقل المتميزة والتي تعبر عن الموقع المميز لبلاتزو ديلا لونا في جزيرة فيشر".
  • سيدرك دنيان، الرئيس

    أيه إس آر للإنشاءات
    باعتباره من المشاركين الرئيسيين في جميع إنشاءات جزيرة فيشر الجديدة، يهدف سيدرك دنيان إلى الحفاظ على أسلوب الحياة في جزيرة فيشر مع تطوير التكنولوجيا والاستدامة. ولأنه ترعرع في عائلة من المطورين، فقد قام المعماري المحنك بتصميم وبناء العديد من المباني الأكثر شهرة في جنوب فلوريدا، ويعد بلاتزو ديل سول من بين أحدثها.

    "مثل الحركة الرابعة لسمفونية أو النهاية الرائعة لعرض ألعاب نارية مثير، فالأفضل يأتي في النهاية أيضًا على جزيرة فيشر. بفضل موقعها المتميز وتصميمها العصري والمرافق الفندقية التي لا مثيل لها، تترك بلاتزو ديلا لونا أثرًا راسخًا باعتبارها مكان الإقامة الأكثر تميزًا وفخامة الذي بنى على الإطلاق في منطقة الجزيرة".
  • جوزيف آر ديبا، الرئيس

    أيه إس آر للإنشاءات
    أسس جو ديبا شركة أيه إس آر وفقًا لمعايير عالية للخدمة والخبرة والجودة منذ تأسيس الشركة في عام 1998. ومنذ ذلك الحين، قام بإدارة أنشطة بناء تزيد ميزانيتها عن 875 مليون دولار ولعب دورًا كبيرًا في تنمية وتطوير جزيرة فيشر. في السابق، عمل ديبا كمدير إنشاءات في بعض من شركات التأمين الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة، واستعاد مطالبات تجارية من بعض أكبر النكبات التي حدثت في البلاد.

    "ليس هناك شيء على جزيرة فيشر يضاهي جودة التصميم والبناء التي يتميز بها البلاتزو ديلا لونا. تعد الجودة واللوجستيات هي الأساس في بناء هذا الصرح البارز وتحويله من مجرد فكرة إلى واقع ملموس".
  • دورا بويج، مدير مبيعات

    Luxe Living Realty & Fisher Island Real Estate, LLC
    تُعد دورا بويج هي الأفضل في مجال العقارات الفاخرة في ميامي وجزيرة فيشر، فهي إحدى خبراء المبيعات السكنية الفاخرة الأكثر نجاحًا في المنطقة، حيث حققت مبيعات بما يزيد عن 2 مليار. فإن معرفتها المتعمقة بالمنطقة وخدماتها المخصصة جعلتها وسيط البيع الأول في ميامي بيتش لسنوات متتالية. حطمت مسؤولة المبيعات المخضرمة أرقامًا قياسية عديدة في المبيعات في جميع أنحاء المدينة والمقاطعة، وكانت مسؤولة عن بيع العديد من المجمعات السكنية الأكثر تميزًا في ميامي طوال حياتها المهنية، وكان آخرها بلاتزو ديل سول. في بلاتزو ديلا لونا، قادت بويج فريقًا موهوبًا من تنفيذي المبيعات المحترفين الذين تشمل مهاراتهم الإجادة لعدة لغات منها الإنجليزية والإسبانية والروسية والإيطالية والبرتغالية والسويدية.
  • كوبي كارب، الرئيس/المدير التنفيذي

    كوبي كارب للهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي
    إن الأناقة العصرية وسحر التصميم المعماري الأنيق على طراز البحر المتوسط للبلاتزو ديلا لونا يتمحور حول تجربة المعيشة الداخلية والخارجية الفريدة على جزيرة خاصة. وبهدف تعزيز التفاعل بين الإنسان والهندسة المعمارية والطبيعة، أنشأنا مجموعة من الغرف الداخلية والخارجية الفاخرة واللطيفة والمريحة من حيث التصميم والحجم. تساعد أرقى المواد والتشطيبات على خلق تجربة فردية ومدروسة على السواء لجزيرة فيشر على مدار العام.
  • تشامباليمود ديزين

    مصممو الديكور الداخلي
    يحتضن تصميم بلاتزو ديلا لونا ذو التصميم الفريد البيئة الهادئة والطبيعية لجزيرة فيشر، مما يخلق تجربة حياتية تؤكد على توفير حياة راقية. من خلال إنشاء مجموعة من المساحات الحسية الفاخرة والأنيقة والتي تم تشطيبها حسب الطلب خصيصًا وكذلك أماكن إقامة هادئة، يتم توفير أجواء عامة بالترف ستشعر بها بمجرد وصولك. تساعد اختيارات المواد مثل النقش البارز على الجص والزجاج المطلي بالذهب والرخام وخشب البلوط المصبوغ على خلق جو من الأناقة والبساطة بلمسة مناسبة من الحسية.
  • إنزو إينا، الرئيس

    تصميم الحدائق الخاص بإينا
    تؤكد الأناقة الراقية للتصميم المعماري للمناظر الطبيعية في بلاتزو ديلا لونا على تقديم تجربة حدائق خارجية وتعمل على تعزيز تواصل حميم للإنسان مع الطبيعة. من خلال خلق مجموعة من المساحات الخارجية المريحة واللطيفة من حيث الحجم والزاخرة بأنواع نباتات مثل الكافيار الأخضر وجامبو ليمبو والكلوزية، فإننا نخلق مناخًا مصغرًا ونمطًا فريدًا لكل حديقة يمكن التمتع به على مدار العام. تم دمج المساحات الخارجية بسلاسة معًا لتشكل ركنًا من الأركان الأساسية في بلاتزو ديلا لونا، ماديًا ورمزيًا. في الوقت نفسه، تربط المناظر الطبيعية الزاخرة المساحات الخارجية التي يشترك فيها المشروع الشقيق للمبنى، وهو مشروع بلاتزو ديل سول. وكانت النتيجة النهائية هي تجربة أصلية تشبع الحواس بالطبيعة في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في العالم.
  • أوجستو بوسنيلي

    ولد أوجستو بوسنيلي في ميلان، وتخرج من قسم الهندسة المعمارية من جامعة البوليتكنيك في ميلانو عام 1978. وعمل منذ 1977 مع عدد كبير من الخبراء في مشروعات التطوير في إيطاليا وفي الخارج. اتجه بشكل رئيسي إلى مشروعات التصميم الداخلي، وخلال حياته المهنية كانت لديه تجارب متميزة مع الفنادق والشقق ومتاجر التجزئة ومباني المكاتب الفاخرة، كما تعاون أيضًا مع مهندسين معماريين ومصممين مشهورين على مستوى العالم مثل ديفيد تشيبرفيلد وفيليب ستارك، ومع وأهم ماركات الأثاث الإيطالي (كاسينا، بي أند بي). أسس أوجستو بوسنيلي ستديو أركتيكتورا في عام 1995. وتقع الشركة في منطقة ميلان الشمالية، حيث يتطور التصميم بمساعدة الخبرة التقنية لشركات نشر الأخشاب والمنسوجات والزجاج ومنتجي المعادن.
    إن شركة ستديو أركتيكتورا تعتنق فكرة أن التصميم الجيد يلبي كل من الجوانب الجمالية والتقنية لأي مشروع، مع الالتزام بالميزانية والتوقيت الذي يحدده العميل.
  • سام روبن

    نفذت سام روبن، وهي في الأصل من شيكاغو ويقع مقر شركتها الحالي في ميامي، فلوريدا، مشروعات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكذلك على المستوى الدولي في سويسرا والبرازيل ولندن وموناكو ودبي والمكسيك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. إن خلق طابع فريد وخاص لكل مشروع هو أساس قدرة شركتنا على دمج سلس للتصميم والمفهوم في جميع منشآتنا بنجاح. تقدم شركة سام روبن ديكورات داخلية متخصصة مع اهتمام بالتفاصيل والجودة، حيث نسعى لتصميم مشروعات بما يتوافق مع احتياجات عملاؤنا. نحن مشهورون بتصميماتنا الأنيقة والعصرية لعملائنا المرموقين فضلا عن إنشائنا لخط روبي كارا للأثاث والإكسسوارات المخصصة للمشروعات التجارية والسكنية على حدٍ سواء.

• Heinrich von Hanau, Developer

    Fisher Island Holdings LLC
    Heinrich von Hanau provides overall operational leadership for the development of Palazzo Della Luna, Fisher Island’s newest luxury condominium. He brings to this project a wealth of experience gained in serving as development officer for similar projects including Continuum and Portofino Tower in Miami Beach as well as developments around the world in locations such as Aspen, Las Vegas and Marbella, Spain.

    “We’re creating a new paradigm for waterfront luxury living through the conscious integration of high design, technology, incomparable amenities and white glove services that are expressive of Palazzo Della Luna’s privileged location on Fisher Island.”
  • Cedrik Denain, Principal

    ASR Construction
    As co-lead on all of Fisher Island’s new construction, Cedrik Denain aims to maintain Fisher Island’s stylistic integrity while advancing technology and sustainability. Hailing from a family of developers, the veteran builder has designed and constructed many of South Florida’s most prestigious addresses, with Palazzo Del Sol among the most recent.

    “Like the fourth movement of a symphony or the spectacular grand finale of a fireworks display, we’ve saved the best for last on Fisher Island. With its prize location, contemporary design and unparalleled amenities, Palazzo Della Luna will leave an indelible mark as the most exclusive and luxurious residence ever built on the island enclave.”
  • Joseph R. Dieppa, Principal

    ASR Construction
    Joe Dieppa has built ASR on a foundation of service, expertise and quality since founding the company in 1998. He has since directed construction activities of over $875 million and has played a significant role in the development and evolution of Fisher Island. Previously, he has acted as a construction manager for some of the largest insurance companies in the US, restoring commercial claims from some of the biggest disasters in the country.

    “Nothing on Fisher Island even comes close to the quality of design and construction at Palazzo Della Luna. Quality and logistics are the foundation for building this landmark development from conception to completion.”
  • Dora Puig, Director of Sales

    Luxe Living Realty & Fisher Island Real Estate, LLC
    Arguably one of the most successful luxury residential sales professionals in the region, with over $2 billion in sales, Dora Puig is an authority on luxury Miami and Fisher Island real estate. Her intimate knowledge of the area and personalized service have been enough to establish her as the number one selling broker in Miami Beach for consecutive years. The veteran real estate executive has broken numerous sales records throughout the city and county, and has been responsible for selling out many of Miami’s most exclusive condominiums over her career, most recently Palazzo Del Sol. At Palazzo Della Luna, Puig leads a talented team of professional sales executives whose proficiencies include fluency in a range of languages including English, Spanish, Russian, Italian, Portuguese and Swedish.
  • Kobi Karp, President/CEO

    Kobi Karp Architecture and Interior Design
    The contemporary elegance and sophisticated Mediterranean charm of Palazzo Della Luna’s architectural design place a unique emphasis on the indoor/outdoor experience of living on a private island. With the goal of fostering human interaction with architecture and nature, we’ve created a series of indoor and outdoor rooms that are luxurious, intimate, and comforting in design and scale. The finest materials and finishes lend to an experience that is both individual and thoughtful of the Fisher Island year-round experience.
  • Champalimaud Design

    Interior Designers
    The bespoke design of Palazzo Della Luna embraces the tranquil and natural environment of Fisher Island, creating a lifestyle experience that emphasizes refined living. By crafting a series of spaces that are epicurean yet subdued, and curating bespoke finishes, the public realm provides a sense of “luxury upon arrival”, with the residences havens of serenity. Material choices such as plaster bas relief, gilded glass, statuary marble, and cerused oak help create an atmosphere of understated elegance & ease with just the right touch of indulgence.
  • Enzo Enea, President

    Enea Garden Design
    The refined elegance of Palazzo Della Luna’s landscape architectural design places an emphasis on the outdoor garden experience, and serves to foster meaningful human connection with nature. By curating a series of outdoor spaces that are comfortable, intimate in scale and lush with plant species such as Seagrapes, Gumbo Limbos and Clusias, we’re creating a microclimate and typology that is unique to each garden and enjoyable year-round. The outdoor spaces are seamlessly woven together to form one of Palazzo Della Luna’s most fundamental cornerstones, both physically and symbolically. At the same time, its lush landscapes synergistically unite the outdoor spaces shared by the building’s sister project, Palazzo Del Sol. The end result is an authentic full-sensory experience with nature in what is truly one of the world’s most beautiful places.
  • Augusto Busnelli

    Augusto Busnelli was born in Milan and graduated in Architecture at Politecnico di Milano in 1978. Since 1977 he worked with a lot of professionals developing projects in Italy and abroad. Mainly oriented on interior design projects, during his career he had distinctive experiences with luxury hotels, apartments, retails and office buildings, collaborating also with worldwide famous architects and designers such as David Chipperfield and Philippe Starck and the most important Italian furniture brands (Cassina, B&B). Studioarchitectura was founded by Augusto Busnelli in 1995. It's located in Milan northern area, where design is developed together with the technical experience of millwork companies and textile, glass, metal producers. Studiorchitectura belief is that the good design satisfies both aesthetic and technical aspects of the project, respecting the budget and timing defined by the client.
  • Sam Robin

    Originally from Chicago now based in Miami, Florida, Sam Robin has done projects throughout the United States as well as internationally in Switzerland, Brazil, London, Monaco, Dubai and Mexico to name a few countries. Creating a unique and individual narrative for each project is key to our firm’s ability to successfully weave a fluid consistency of design and concept throughout our installations. With a desire to custom tailor our client’s projects to their required needs, Sam Robin, Inc. delivers specialized interiors with attention to detail and quality. We are known for our stylish, modern designs for prestigious clients as well as our custom furniture and accessories line Robicara for both commercial and residential projects.